Like It or Not, Here It Comes: Subscription-Based Business Models



EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 Cloud adoption and the open-source economic model lead the move to subscription and away from traditional license and maintenance business models a big shift that alters business and client…

Read the full article at: www.gartner.com

this is interesting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s